Meet The Team at The Community Fund Goulburn Valley

The Community Fund Goulburn Valley was established in 2001 by a group of prominent business people who aimed to raise money within the community for the sole purpose of supporting the people of the Goulburn Valley.  The fund was set up to reduce the need by individuals to give support to multiple community causes and to reduce the workload of small organisations to raise funds themselves. 


The fund is governed by a Community Board of Directors and is staffed by a Chief Executive Officer, Corporate and Donation Services Manager and Finance Manager.  It is an independent not-for-profit, non-political and non-religious organisation.  Based in Shepparton, the fund reaches communities such as Kyabram, Tatura, Mooroopna, Numurkah, Cobram, Murchison, Nathalia, Mooroopna, Dookie, Yarraweyah, Girgarre, Tongala, Stanhope, Rushworth, Euroa and Shepparton.

Our Staff

Andrea McNab

Chief Executive Officer

Ph: (03) 5832 8223

M: 0409 323 842

Please reload

Jeff Huddle

Manager Finances

Ph: (03) 5832 8219

Please reload

Leiticia Harmer

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Mbl: 0418 143 397

Please reload

Our Board of Directors

Garry Smith


2007 -  Current

D & G Consulting

Lisa Maxfield

Board Member

2015 - Current

Kevin Hicks Real Estate

Morris Sleep

Board Member

2010 - Current

Education Consultant

Please reload

Russell Allen

Board Member

2011 - Current

Metzke & Allen

Julia Thomas

Board Member

2016 - Current

Commonwealth Bank

Fairley Leadership Fellow

Please reload

Mark De Paola

Board Member

2010 - Current

Graham Hill Optometrists

Michael Sayer

Board Member

2014 - Current

Victoria Police

Jen Frisardi

Board Member

2016 - Current

Teacher, Notre Dame College

Please reload

​​Call us:

Ph: (03) 5832 8223


©2019 by Greater Shepparton Foundation